Students Details

Students Details of 44 Batch Session - 2014-15

Serial Class Roll Name Hall Name Email District
1 544 Jannnatul Mawa BFH jannatulmawanishi@gmail.com Comilla
2 551 Tania Akter BSKH taniaaktergp44@gmail.com Gazipur
3 555 Mariam Rashid Sonda Pritilata hall mariamsonda@gmail.com Sirajganj
4 556 Tanzila Azad Mow BBFMH azadmow03@gmail.com Dhaka
5 561 Rukaiyea Alam Nawab Fayzunnesa rukaiyea.alam.moumita@gmail.com Gazipur
6 566 MD. MASUD RANA AFMKUH masudjugp44@gmail.com Jashore
7 568 Md Zaber Ansary AFMKU zaberansary001@gmail.com Satkhira
8 570 Mehedi Shareyer ssb shareyer40010@gmail.com gaibandha
9 571 Mintu Mia SSB Hall mintuju44gp@gmail.com Jamalpur
10 574 Md Abdur Razzaque SSBH mrazzaque45@gmail.com Nilphamari
11 577 MD. ABUL BASHAR MMH tuhinahsan.gp@gmail.com Jhinaidah
12 581 Md Rakibul Islam BBH rakibulju44@gmail.com Patuakhali
13 583 Riadul Islam Sakib KUH rislams260@gmail.com Narayanganj
14 584 Sajol Amin MBH sajolaminjugp44@gmail.com Sunamganj
15 587 Tahrim Araf MBH tahrimaraf@gmail.com Rajbari
16 588 Shojib Ahmed MBH shojibahmed29@gmail.com Narshingdi
17 589 MD. NAIMUL ISLAM MBH naimju44@gmail.com Pabna.
18 592 Md. Atiqur Rahman MMH atiqur@post.com Kurigram
19 593 Md. Rakibuddaula BBH rakibuddaula22@gmail.com Dinajpur
20 594 Sablur Rahman Piash BBH sablurpiash@gmail.com Joypurhat
21 1708 Shishir Sarder RTH shishir.dev18@gmail.com Kurigram
22 1731 Kazi Bijoy SSB kazibijoyju44gp@gmail.com Dhaka
23 2099 Layla Arshed Mim Begum sufia kamal hall laylaarshedmim@gmail.com Dhaka
24 2100 Natasha Khushe BSK natashakhushe@gmail.com Chuadanga
25 2102 MD. ABDUR RASHID BBH abdur.rashid.dishar@gmail.com Jamalpur