Students Details

Students Details of 45 Batch Session - 2015-16

Serial Class Roll Name Hall Name Email District
1 630 Helen Zaman BBFMH helenzaman925@gmail.com Nilphamari
2 682 Aysha Siddika BSK ayshasiddika645@gmail.com Sirajganj
3 685 JARIN SURAH BKZ jarinsurah86@gmail.com Bogura
4 686 Nazmun Nahar BBFMH naharnazmun686@gmail.com narayanganj
5 688 Mst. Evana Akhter BBFMH evanaju2020@gmail.com Pirojpur
6 689 Kaniz Fatema BBFMH kanizfatemasupty@gmail.com Tangail
7 691 Mst.Shathi Khatun BSK shathigp45@gmail.com Chuadanga
8 693 Anika Busra Begum Khaleda Zia Hall Anilubaka9949@gmail.com Madaripur
9 694 Eva Khatun BBFMH sinthia.eva3311@gmail.com Jhenaidah
10 696 Bushra Taleb Bangamata Begum Fazilatunnessa Mujib Hall bushraju45@gmail.com Bogra
11 697 Amina Islam Bangamata Begum Fazilatunnessa Mujib Hall amina.islam.ju45@gmail.com Jashore
12 698 Most Supty Khatun BANGO MATA FAJILATUNNESA MUJIB HALL suptyjugp45@gmail.com Natore
13 699 Khairun Nessa Yeasmin PH khirunnessa800@gmail.com Chandpur
14 700 Sabiha Khanom Pritilata hall ekasabiha57@gmail.con Faridpur
15 702 Nafisa Sabrin BBFMH nafizaju45gp@gmail.com Manikganj
16 703 Mst.Rabia Khatun BBFMH rabialaboni7972@gmail.com Jhenidah
17 705 Pallabi Sarker BBFMH(Bangamata hall) pallabisarker27@gmail.com Manikganj
18 709 Roksana Akter BONGOMATA BEGUM FAZILATUNNESA MUJIB HALL roksanarima8788@gmail.com Joypurhat
19 711 K. M. MuhaimenulIslamTuhin Bishokobi RabindranathTagore hall m.tuhin1172@gmail.com Sirajganj
20 712 Md. Noman Abdullah SRJ noman.abdullah1607@gmail.com Manikganj
21 713 Ripon Gain KUH mithugain10@gmail.com Madaripur
22 715 Md. Safiqul Islam RTH shafiqulju715@gmail.com Manikganj
23 716 Raju Ahammed A F M Kamaluddin ruhatraju@gmail.com Jashore
24 717 Marufur Rahaman AFM Kamaluddin maruf412@gmail.com Satkhira
25 720 Md. Rashidul Islam RTH adesh4500@gmail.com jashore
26 721 ABDUR RAHIM MIAH MMHH abrahim42000@gmail.com MADARIPUR
27 722 Shafiur Rahman Sourov RTH sowrov722ju@gmail.com Manikganj
28 724 S M MOSTAK AHMED SHOHAG Shaheed Rafiq Jabbar Hall mustakahamed221@gmail.com Tangail
29 725 Md. Anamul Hossain BBH 45anamhossain@gmail.com Dhaka
30 731 K U M Akhtarujjaman SSBH akhtarujjamanpranto@gmail.com Bogura
31 732 Md Habibur Rahman Rafi mbh mhrrafiju45@gmail.com moulvibazar
32 733 Md Hasibul Hasan Mowlana Vashani Hall hasibulhasanhisab@gmail.com Jamalpur
33 734 Jahid Hasan Sheikh MBH jahidju9@gmail.com Gazipur
34 735 MD. Rukunuzzaman MMH rukonmondol735@gmail.com Mymensingh
35 736 Abul Basar mbh sharifsarkarbasar@gmail.com cumilla
36 738 Md Mizanur Rahman Mir Mosharraf Hossain Hall khandakarmizan3@gmail.com Munshigonj
37 739 Md Toufiq Hasan MMH toufiqhasan739@gmail.com Natore
38 740 Sahabuddin Ahmed MH sahabahmed88@gmail.com Chapainawabganj
39 741 Md. Mohyeminul Islam Raju MMH mdmuhaiminulislam721@gmail.com Kishoreganj
40 745 Mahfuzur Rahman Maruf BBH 19maruf@gmail.com Netrakona
41 746 MD SHUKKUR KHAN BBH mskhan20142015@gmail.com Brahmanbaria
42 2151 Achen Khing BEGUM SUFIA KAMAL HALL achenkhing537@gmail.com Cox's bazar
43 2188 Md Tarikul Alam Tasikul RTH tarikul863@gmail.com Chandpur
44 2288 Tanvir Ahmed MH tnvr2shar@gmail.com Dhaka