Students Details

Students Details of 46 Batch Session - 2016-17

Serial Class Roll Name Hall Name Email District
1 586 Mt. Moriom Khatun BBFMH moumoriom328@gmail.com Gaibandha
2 588 Yasmin Akhter Yasin Begum sufia kamal hall yasminjugp@gmail.com Coxbazar
3 591 MARIAM JAHAN MOURI SHH mouri.ju46@gmail.com PATUAKHALI
4 592 Mustarshida Masanna Ove BKZ mustarshidaove1310@gmail.com Rajbari
5 593 Manira Parvin BKZH manira2019parvin@gmail.com DINAJPUR
6 595 Marzan Binte Monwar BBFMH monwarsmeem@gmail.com Tangail
7 597 Farzana Sultana BBFMH farzana.jugp@gmail.com Kushtia
8 598 Mayeesha Tasfia BKZH tasfiarodshy01@gmail.com Dhaka
9 599 Alif Amrin Pritilata hall alifamrin007@gmail.com Dinajpur
10 600 Umme Habiba Anu Pritilata Ummeyhabibaanu@gmail.com Sirajganj
11 601 Mahfuza Akhter PRITILATA mahfuzaakhi462@gmail.com Gaibandha
12 602 Mst.Jannatul Tazremin Sathi Pritilata jannatultazreminsathi65402@gmail.com Rangpur
13 603 Tasnim Rahman Shuchi PLH tasnimshuchi40@gmail.com Jessore
14 604 Mst. Sumona Samanta JIH sumonashimu999@gmail.com Rangpur
15 605 Bijoya Saha JIH bijoyasaha410@gmail.coma Narayanganj
16 606 Maishah Fahmida Khadiza JIH maishahfahmida@gmail.com Mymensingh
17 607 Sheikh Farhana Akter JI sheikhfarhana12@gmail.com Brahmanbaria
18 609 Sadia Tasnim Serene Jahanara Imam Hall tasnimsadia609@gmail.com Kishoregonj
19 610 Farhana Nawrin NFH farhana.nawrin19@gmail.com Tangail
20 611 Shahrin Akther Jahan NFH akhtarshahrin@gmail.com Rajshahi
21 613 Afia Akbar Trisha NF Afiatrisha2503@gmail.com Jamalpur
22 614 Sheikh Sanjana N.F. Hall sanjanasheikh25@gmail.com Khulna
23 616 Anomita Khan Mayesha NFH anomitakhan@gmail.com Narayangonj
24 618 Naurin Jamila Rimo FN rimo710082@gamil.com cox's Bazar
25 619 Afsara Tasnim Fazilatunessa hall afsaraathoi@gmail.com Gaibandha
26 621 Refayat Salam barkat hall haquerefayat@gmail.com Nilphamari
27 622 Md Belal Hossen RTH mdbelalhossen025@gmail.com Thakurgoan
28 623 Ahnaf Tahmid Arnab RTH ahnaf.bracket@gmail.com Chittagong
29 624 Imteaz Mahmud Munif RTH imteaz101325@gmail.com Faridpur
30 625 Abdullah Tareq RTH tareqjnu15@gmail.com Thakurgaon
31 626 Md. Farhan Anjum Karim MBH farhanemon51@gmail.com Pabna
32 627 Jahid Hasan Joy SRJ jhjoy9@gmail.com Cumilla
33 628 Ranjit Das SRJ ranjitju46@gmail.com Cumilla
34 629 Golam Mawla Sabuj RJH sabujgm7@gmail.com Cumilla
35 630 Shahadat Hosen Akash SRJ shahadathosenakash@gmail.com Manikganj
36 631 TAISUL MAHMUD TANOB BBH Taisulmahmud26@gmail.com Chandpur
37 634 Md. Iqbal Mahmud BBH i.m.shithil0001@gmail.com Lalmonirhat
38 635 Palash Shah SSB palashju1598@gmail.com Kishoreganj
39 636 Monibul Alam Mrinmoy SSB monibulmrinmoy@gmail.com Mymensingh
40 639 Mehedi Hasan MMH mehediju46@gmail.com Dhaka
41 640 Akash Mondal BBH akashmondal.sat007.am@gmail.com Satkhira
42 642 Iqramul Haque MMH ihreon98@gmail.com Lakshmipur
43 643 Md Shohel Chowdhury AFM Kamal Uddin Hall mdshohelc5@gmail.com Dinajpur
44 644 Md . Nahid Hassan KUH mdnahiid6@gmail.com Manikganj
45 645 MD. RAFAT MAHBUB AFM Kamaluddim Hall rafatmahbub4@gmail.com Gaibandha
46 646 Md. Sabbir Ahamed AFMKH ahmedsabbirju17@gmail.com Pabna
47 648 Nisat Hassan MBH nisathassan.ju@gmail.com Sirajganz
48 650 Tahsin Imtiaz Towsif MBH tahsintowsif@gmail.com Chittagong
49 651 Md. Nishadul Islam Nishat MMH nishat.abdullah@yahoo.com Cox's Bazar
50 652 Nahid Faysal RTH Nahidfaysal808@gmail.com Dinajpur
51 2028 Khairunnaher Tamanna BKZH nahernaher333@gmail.com Barisal
52 2063 Gulzar Ahmed AFM Kamal Uddin Hall gulzarju46@gmail.com Lakshmipur
53 2095 Bishazit Pahan ABH Bishazit.pahan@gmail.com Noagaon
54 2133 Shamina Rahman Shoma JIH shusrity@gmail.com Manikgonj
55 2134 FIRUZ SHAZIDA TAZRIN JIH sheulinamasheuli@gmail.com Thakurgaon
56 2136 Razone Chowdhury Raihan ABH rezwanraihan3@gmail.com Kishoreganj
57 2228 Ummeh Hamim Rahman Mim 170848 mimshikder989@gmail.com Manikganj
58 2339 Mashiat Akter BSKH mahsathanvisanam1@gmail.com Jhalakathi
59 2339 Mashiat Akter BSKH mahsathanvisanam@gmail.com Jhalakathi
60 2341 Badhan Roy MBH badhanroy1998@gmail.com Jhenaidah
61 2531 Niaz Md. Iftekhirul Bangabandhu Seikh Mujhibur Rahman hall iftekharulniaz28@gmail.com Dhaka