Students Details

Students Details of 47 Batch Session - 2017-18

Serial Class Roll Name Hall Name Email District
1 47 Muid Hasan Mahin RTH muid@meatcall.com Munshiganj
2 495 Md Amzad Hossain RTH amzadhossain1278@gmail.com Dhaka
3 498 NAZMUL ALAM BBH nazmulrafi101@gmail.com Chittagong
4 503 Md. Akimul Islam SSB akabirju47@gmail.com Jhenidah
5 522 Nuzhat Samiha Pritilata nuzhatt14@gmail.com Dhaka
6 523 MOST: RUMI AKTER SHH rumiakterju@gmail.com Gaibandha
7 524 Sunjida Rahman SHH sunjidagp@gmail.com Magura
8 525 Rownak Jahan Puspo SHH rownakjahanpuspo@gmail.com Cumilla
9 526 Zanntul Ferdous SHH zannatrita87@gmail.com Gaibandha
10 527 Nowrin Jahan PLH nowriinjahan@gmail.com Narsingdi
11 528 Sadia Islam PH si1166678@gmail.com Cumilla
12 530 Israt Jahan Tamanna PH tamanna530ju@gmail.com Madaripur
13 531 Rahat Ara Swarna BBFMH rahataraswarna14@gmail.com Tangail
14 532 Nazia Ahmed Promiti BBFMH nazia.promiti@gmail.com Khulna
15 533 Showlin Jaman Chaity BBFMH chaityzaman03@gmail.com Gazipur
16 534 Mst Afroja Parvin Brishti BBFMH afrozabrishti454@gmail.com Thakurgaon
17 535 Shaharin Haider BBFMH shaharinhaider29@gmail.com Kustia
18 537 Anisha Saha Begum Sufia kamal hall anishasaha.47@gmail.com Faridpur
19 538 Jannatul Naim Saron BSK jannatulnaimsaron47@gmail.com Sirajganj
20 539 Al Asma Akter BSKH almeem7890@gmail.com Magura
21 546 Sweet Biswas BKZH sweetbiswasJU@gmail.com Jhenaidah
22 547 Suzzada Rahman Shruty BKZ sruty14@gmail.com Bogra
23 548 Jasmin BKZ jesminakter63.ju@gmail.com Tangail
24 550 Shams Shahreen Audhity BEGUM KHALEDA ZIA HALL audhity1997@gmail.com Kishoreganj
25 552 TAMANNA POPY NF tonnipopy@gmail.com Madaripur
26 555 Md. Shihab Uddin RTH shihabshuvo119@gmail.com Jhenaidah
27 558 Abu Sayed Sarker KH sayedsagor03@gmail.com Kurigram
28 559 Md Alamgir Hosen SRJ alamgir7025@gmail.com Tangail
29 560 Md Ashikul Habib RTH mdashikulhabib560@gmail.com Rajshahi
30 564 Md Naeem Hussain RJH mdnaeemhussain98@gmail.com Jhenaidah
31 566 MD Mahfuzur Rahman BBH rahmanmahfuzur1224@gmail.com Feni
32 569 MD.Zehaduzzaman Khan SRJH astonishingzehad@gmail.com Bagerhat
33 570 Md.Burhan Uddin BBH burhanjugp@gmail.com Jamalpur
34 571 Shahadat Jaman Ruku SSB sjruku111@gmail.com Joypurhat
35 573 Arafat Hosen Rizon SSB arafatrizon111@gmail.com Patuakhali
36 576 Khaleed Md Niaz Uddin BBH md.nitun1997@gmail.com Chittagong
37 577 Mahmudul Hasan Khan BBH mahmudulhasankhan577@gmail.com Gazipur
38 579 S M Mahbub Morshed MMH smofju@gmail.com Gaibandha
39 580 Md Alim Hossain MH alimhossain.ju.bd@gmail.com Sherpur
40 582 Md. Mozammel Haque MBH mozammelhaquejudu@gmail.com Panchagarh
41 584 Md Abdullah Al Saim MBH saimdcrazy@gmail.com Sherpur
42 1848 Madhabi Rani Sarker PH madhabi.sarker15@gmail.com Manikganj
43 1851 MAHABUBA AKTAR SHH mitu.ju47@gmail.com pabna
44 1852 Md Jahirul Islam A F M Kamaluddin hall mdjahirulislam01852@gmail.com Dhaka
45 1853 MD Abdul Alim AKH mdalimdar13@gmail.com Dhaka
46 1856 Sathi Akther BBFMH sathiakhterkona19@gmail.com Shirajgonj
47 1916 Ariful Islam KU ariful.islam76511@gmail.com Magura
48 1919 Shafik Sumon KUH shafiqsumon989@gmail.com Gaibandha
49 1954 MD. SHAZIB HASAN MBH shazibhasan19@gmail.com Chuadanga
50 1957 Tanjila Hosain Tonny Begum sufia kamal Tanjilatonny@40.com Faridpur
51 2071 Bizli Tangchangya NFH bizlitangchangya2@gmail.com Bandarban
52 2155 Rokeya Jannat Jhalak PLH rokeyajannat.j@gmail.com Tangail
53 2336 Zarin Tasnim Begum Sufiya Kamal Hall zarintasnim404@gmail.com Gaibandha
54 2337 Most.Rifatujjahan Rafi SHH rifatujjahanrafi@gmail.com Rangpur
55 2338 Nusrat Badrunnesa BKZH nusratbadrunnesa338@gmail.com Kishoreganj