Faculty

Chairman

...
Dr. Nasrin Sultana

Chairman & Professor

Email : nasrinswapna@yahoo.com

Research Interest: Comparative Politics of Developing Areas, Political Institutions, Politics of De...

Professor

...
Md. Abdul Mannan

Professor

Email : abdulmannanju@gmail.com

Research Interest: Research Methodology, Gender and Development, Local Governme...

...
Dr. Naim Sultan

Professor

Email : sultannaim@juniv.edu

Research Interest: Comparative Politics of Developing Areas, Research Methodolo...

...
Dr. Md. Shamsul Alam

Professor

Email : shamsulgp@yahoo.com

Research Interest: Party Politics, Political Behavior, Bangladesh Politics, Pol...

...
Dr. K. M. Mahiuddin

Professor

Email : mahiuddin@juniv.edu

Research Interest: Legislative Process, E-Governance, Political Sociology, Mana...

...
Mr. Bashir Ahmed

Professor

Email : bashir@juniv.edu

Research Interest: Political Economy, Comparative Politics, Political Instituti...

...
Dr. Shamsun Naher Khanom

Professor

Email : merry_fatema@yahoo.com

Research Interest: Research Methods and Techniques, Local Government, Gender Is...

Associate Professor

...
Tarana Begum

Associate Professor

Email : tarana.begum@gmail.com

Research Interest: Women and Politics, Development Issues, Political Institutio...

...
Tamalika Sultana

Associate Professor

Email : tamalikashammi@yahoo.com

Research Interest: Environmental Politics, Comparative Public Administration, P...

...
Mr. Mohammad Sajedur Rahman

Associate Professor

Email : sajedur@juniv.edu

Research Interest: Political Thought, Political Institutions, Religion and Poli...

...
Mr. A.S.M. Firoz-Ul-Hassan

Associate Professor

Email : firozhassan1979@juniv.edu

Research Interest: Political Thought, Comparative Politics, Corruption and Gove...

...
Dr. Nurul Huda Sakib

Associate Professor

Email : nhsakib@juniv.edu

Research Interest: Political Science with special interest on water governance,...

...
Dr. Mohammad Tarikul Islam

Associate Professor

Email : t.islam@juniv.edu

Research Interest: Local Governance, International Relations, Conflict Resoluti...

Assistant Professor

...
Dr. Shakil Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Email : shakil.ahmed@juniv.edu

Research Interest: N/A

...
Mr. MD. Farid Hossain

Assistant Professor

Email : farid@juniv.edu

Research Interest: South Asian Politics, Public Policy, Labor and Mig...

...
Mr. Kamrul Hasan

Assistant Professor

Email : k.hasan@juniv.edu

Research Interest: Political Philosophy, Peace and Conflict Studies,...

...
Mr. Muhammad Kamruzzaman

Assistant Professor

Email : k.zaman@juniv.edu

Research Interest: India-Bangladesh Relations; International Politics...

...
Mr. Md. Ikhtiar Uddin Bhuiyan

Assistant Professor

Email : ikhtiar.bhuiyan@juniv.edu

Research Interest: Military and Politics; Governance and Development;...